Final Exam 2017-18 std 1 to 9

Final Exam  TIME TABLE 2017-18
Evaluation Final Exam
Date Day Std 1 Std 2 Std 3 Std 4 Std 5 Std 6 Std 7 Std 8 Std  9
3/2/2018 Saturday GK GK GK GK GK GK GK Comp Theory     &Drg Comp Theory     &Drg
17/2/2018 Comp Theory &Drawing Comp Theory &Drawing Comp Theory &Drawing Comp Theory &Drawing Comp Theory &Drawing Comp Theory &Drawing Comp Theory &Drawing GK Holiday
6/3/2018 Tuesday Math EVS Sci Sci Eng Math Eng SS Math
7/3/2018 Wednesday STUDY LEAVE STUDY LEAVE
8/3/2018 Thursday Hindi Guj Guj Math SS Sci Hindi Hindi Eng
9/3/2018 Friday STUDY LEAVE STUDY LEAVE
10/3/2018 Saturday EVS Eng Math Eng Hindi Sanskrit Math Math Hindi
12/3/2018 Monday Guj Hindi SS Hindi Sci Eng SS Sci STUDY LEAVE
13/3/2018 Tuesday STUDY LEAVE STUDY LEAVE
14/3/2018 Wednesday Eng Math Hindi GUJ Sanskrit SS Sanskrit Eng Sci
15/3/2018 Thursday STUDY LEAVE STUDY LEAVE
16/3/2018 Friday  —  — Eng SS Math Hindi Science Sanskrit SS

Sri Sri Ravishankar Vidya Mandir Godhavi Gam
At Bopal Manipur Road, Godhavi, Ahmedabad-382115, Gujarat, India

Email: ahmedabad@ssrvm.org

Board Line: +91-9327513738, +91-9327613730

Web: godhavi.ssrvm.org